feeling idk everything all at once (feeling like my brain going to implode)

hi, my name is Lexi I am 19 years old and have ADHD and I live in western Pennsylvania I was diagnosed when I was 8 years old. I watched Jessica’s ted talk video and my reaction was like oh my god this is like my life.so let me tell you a little bit about my story. I was diagnosed when I was 8 years old. I was put on medication immediately after that.so I went through school and I had my struggles with homework and other things but my mom and everybody didn’t really worry as long as my grades were good. I thought i was doing fine I was doing amazing my senior year of high school. I graduated got a summer job and come fall I moved into college. I did okay for the first week or so and then I started skipping classes staying in my room a lot and feeling like crap and wanting to do well and to do my work and just not know how to get myself to do it.

so weeks went by and then months and before I knew it I had failed almost all of my classes.so I dropped out and went home to live with my mom. I felt like a total failure. To be perfectly honest I kind of still do everybody had been so sure I could do and so was I at the time. I feel like I let everyone down. now it is year later from when I first moved into college. and while I do have a job. I still feel like I haven't made much progress at all. 

My mom told me that she can’t understand how I can be so smart and yet so so stupid at the same time. ( she literally just said theses exact words just last week.) my mom has said that she is at the end of her tether and she is almost constantly yelling at me these days for not doing enough around the house and being on my electronics too much reading fanfiction.