How many creative outlets do you have?

How many creative outlets and hobbies do you have? I can’t figure out whether I have a billion or just half a billion. Here’s a partial list –

• harmonica (diatonic and chromatic) (I’m above-average, garage-band level, maybe somewhat worse, depends on how bad the garage band is)
  • piano (I’m below-average, probably? I started late)
  • guitar (I’m an adult beginner; for comparison’s sakes, Jessica’s better than me, congrats to her, she sounds good! in her recent video)
  • singing (I am almost always in a choir, except for Covid)
  • stand-up comedy (I write monologues, haven’t tried many open-mike nights)
  • sketching (I go to figure-modeling sessions whenever I can, outside of Covid; I think I’m pretty good; dry media mostly)
  • watercolor painting (I am a beginner but I own a lot of stuff)
  • creative writing (I am a decent poet and intend to continue; I sometimes think I should write a short story; I’ve always wanted to write another novel)
  • acting (I used to do a lot of local community theater, tried to get more and more fulfilling roles, but the town I’m in has very little theater activity)

Other things that I do, more than most people, include –

• reading “serious” fictional literature (I hate pulp and low-brow but I consume voraciously the top titles of mainstream and classics; right now I’m just finishing a collection of speeches by G. G. Marquez, and I’m intending to dig back into the American 20th C collection downstairs in the dining room for something by Walker Percy or R. Penn Warren, f.e.)
  • number-theory (on YouTube mostly; but I also teach myself from used textbooks I bought online)
  • chess (I used to have a ranking with ICF / FIDE in the 1800 range, but haven’t paid dues in years so it’s timed out and defunct, and I’m probably out of practice anyway)
  • soccer (I am often on a men’s competitive team, but Covid … and I watch whenever it’s on TV; but that’s the only TV I ever watch)