I feel out of my depth everywhere and it feels like I'll be stuck like this forever

anxiety
depression
intro

I got diagnosed with ADHD, Anxiety, and Depression this summer. I always kinda thought I had it, but ADHD testing is crazy expensive and the only reason I could get it done was that my previous university had it for $100 instead of $1000. After getting that diagnosed, I tried to find a psychiatrist to try something to help me manage it. Before diagnosis, I’d failed Calculus 1 three times, Flunked out of a semester, and then as I finished testing, had to medically withdraw (from another semester I was on track to fail) to keep from killing my GPA.

I transferred to WGU, an online self-paced school, got a new job doing web design, and have been trying to get my ducks in order, but I feel constantly out of my depth. The job was for Web Developer/Designer and I’m no designer. They knew that when they hired me and planned to train me in design because there were no other applicants in the months before I applied. It’s hell, mostly because I struggle with design constantly and that just triggers the part of me that gave up in all the other things I failed at.

I’m constantly tired, stressed, tense, and desperate for a change that looks like it’s a year off at best. I’ve been applying to every job in the area I can, but that one job is literally the only one to give me a call back because I don’t have my degree yet. I’m a year off from my degree if I can get it done at breakneck pace, and even then that’s gonna be a struggle. I can’t just up and move because:
1: can’t save enough to hold me over till I get employed there
2: I live with my fiance who I love dearly and also doesn’t have the credentials or experience to get a job elsewhere fast enough we could afford it.