I need advise about the next step

Hi, this is my first time here, my main language isn’t English, so sorry in advance if it is difficult to understand me but I can’t find something similar in my language and less in my country and I need advise with urgency!

I don’t want to make this very long but I feel like I need to explain how I got to this point so you know where I need advice.

My life is chaos, I am a dysfunctional adult, I am almost 40 years old and I live with my parents! I went to school, to university, I went through 3 degrees, I finished the last one with great difficulty, in all those years I was treated from a very young age by therapists and psychiatrists, I went through diagnoses of depression to bipolar type 2

I had a hard time finding a job, I never felt comfortable in the interviews and I have always being too honest I did not know how to sell myself, in the end I got a job where I had to travel 2 hours round trip and sit at a desk for 8 hours more one hour of lunch.

It was hell, I suffered, I cried in the bathroom of the company, one day I decided to quit, I went to another job but it paid badly and it was boring, by mutual agreement we ended it.

I try to be an entrepreneur always with ideas but without being able to start, if I started I was overwhelmed by everything that had to be done and never finished anything. I have tried to carry planners, stickers, alarms on my cell phone, none of that works, they are erased in my mind, it’s like I stop seeing them.