I think I have ADHD and need help...

Hi Brains. I’m new to this and very scared so I might make mistakes. I’ll try my best.

I’m 20 and attending community college. When this pandemic hit, I was preparing to transfer to a four year university. I already completed all of my requirements and was only taking more classes for fun (they were a good mix of challenging and laid back courses). The transition to distance learning messed everything up. As hard as I tried, I just couldn’t stay focused. And I tried everything. I would read assigned texts in character voices or take numerous breaks but nothing ever really worked. I couldn’t sit down and read or write or learn much of anything! This, of course, made my procrastination all the worse. By the end of the semester, I failed two of my five courses (and dropped another one). I really did try! To make matters worse, my professors were really gracious by letting me submit things whenever I could before the end of the semester… but even that didn’t help.