Minecraft

Does anyone else on here play Minecraft? I just started playing it about 4 months ago and I absolutely love it, but no one else that I know plays it and I would love to have friends I can talk to about it. My boyfriend used to play it so I can occasionally show him my single player world, but that’s all I have currently. I’ve thought about trying to find a server to join, but I have so many ideas that I want to work on in my own world and I don’t want a requirement of being active on a server to take up time that I could be spending working on my own personal world.

3 Likes

I just started playing recently. My s/o is a huge Minecraft fan, so we have a Realm world together and I had a single player survival going on my old computer. Need to start a new world on the new computer.

1 Like

I play too

1 Like

Well, first of all, I’m apparently terrible at noticing replies… but what types of builds do you guys like doing most? Redstone? Creative building? Survival? I just have so many things that I want to learn and practice doing, and not enough time to do it all

1 Like

Since I’m still new, I haven’t done much building. I’ve played Survival mode mostly. I think I’d like creative, but don’t have anything specific I’d like to build just yet.

2 Likes