Stuggling a bit

Hiii everyone!!

I’m here to have a little sad…

I have an interview tomorrow which is pretty important, if I don’t get it I’ll have to wait a year for another opportunity proper job. I’ll be fine financially because I can get shorter term jobs so it won’t be the end of the world (I’m a doctor), but I really want to be back in proper full work because I’m doing really badly without any kind of schedule! (currently in a year out for travelling - chose to do it and loving the travelling side when I actually manage to organise it!! But not doing so great in the in between bits) I do have a just in case plan, so I feel a little better but I still want to do well! Anyways I’ve obviously left it to the last second to prepare… I won’t get a good night’s sleep now because I’ve left stuff to do. It’s just so frustrating because there’s not actually that much I have to do to prepare, I could’ve done it easily and calmly doing a bit a day and I KNEW that but I still… couldn’t. I watched Jessica’s motivation video, and the wall one and they helped mentally a little but I still just couldn’t. It’s the same with everything I have to do and I waste SO much time trying to do the thing but not… I really hate it I want to be out there having fun and doing things there’s sooooo much to do out in the world and I want to do it ALL but I’ve just been stuck (well… kinda) trying to do this thing and ugh I’m just a bit down because I don’t see an end to it you know? There’s always another essential but really boring and hard thing to do. Especially because I tend to let them pile up (I know, shocker!). There’s a few other, also important, things that I’ve not done either and it just feels like so much but again it wouldn’t actually take that much time if I could just get on with it. Ugh. Sorry to be a downer guys… just figured you’d understand. I feel like I shouldn’t complain about this because I could be in such a worse position and I know many of you guys are, so sorry i