UNIVERSITY HELP!! stressed and overwhelmed + is liberal arts in the USA a good idea

Hello!
I’m in my final year of JC (that’s grade 12 High School) and I need some help!

I’m from Singapore so I’m not sure what the US university system/ liberal arts system in general looks like and how it suits ADD brains. I’m really not sure what I’d like to major in university - I’m interested in theater, psychology, politics, economics and literature but don’t feel secure enough in the career pathways + being able to sustain interest to do it as a major alone for 4 years. That said, I have a tendency to be very good at subjects I’m passionate about (generally humanities) and terrible at subjects I don’t like (science and math oops). I’m aware that the liberal arts system means I need to take science for 2 years anyway…

So basically - anyone who’s taken a liberal arts degree or any degree in the US really - I’m wondering, were you able to sustain interest in it? Did you benefit from the many subjects?

And very very broadly – I need advice on where to go from here…

The university applications thing really really stresses me out and I have trouble drawing up a timeline of what to do next. I haven’t actually done my SATs (I’m taking the A Level system). I don’t know how to manage thinking about what I want to do, where I want to do it + applying etc etc

Any thoughts on taking a gap year to have more time to figure it out?